Stuffies

So I made stuffies for presents….

Image

These are mooshy belly bunnies that I made for my niece and nephew.^^ Twins! 

Image

….with little yarn fluffball tails.  

 

Then I made turtles for Christmas presents….

Image

They’re so nice and squishy!!! I kinda want to keep one hahaha.

Image

I really need to learn how to use the sewing machine again…. These things take FOREVER by hand.  Though I guess they’re a little bit more special. 

Also…I love buttons for eyes even if they’re a little creepy sometimes.

2 thoughts on “Stuffies

  1. DAHHHH so cute! I saw one on Alice’s desk. I really want to get better at using the sewing machine, too! I just need to get one first…… LOL

  2. AAAHHHH THE TURTLE I WANT

    Seriously, good job on the stuffies. They look really well put-together, and the stitching looks so neat!

Leave a comment